30th Birthday Giveaway

Standard

KimBDayBanner

It’s hard to believe I will be 30 this year. I have accomplished a lot in my 30 years. I have been married to my husband,George for 10 years. I have 6 healthy and fun kiddos. I joined the Catholic Church. I spent 2 years active duty Air Force. I have been homeschooling for 4 years. I have lived in 7 different states. I taught myself how to knit. These are just a few. So to celebrate my birthday I have decided to have a giveaway. One lucky person will receive a surprise in the mail from me.
Step 1: Subscribe to my blog (if you already subscribe skip to Step 2)
Step 2:Comment on this post telling me whether you would perfer something store bought or homemade
Step 3: Share with friends
It’s that easy. The giveaway will end July 8th. The winner will be chosen randomly and announced on July 9th.

5 responses »

Leave a Reply

