Fall colors

I thought this week I would share one of my loves. Photography. Ever since my Grandpa gave me a camera my grandmother didn’t think I could handle. I have had other great mentors along my photography path (Steve). Thanks for all your kind words and wisdom. I really enjoy taking pictures of nature. I love seeing the contrast of colors and shapes. There is just something about fall that brings out my love for photography more. Duke and Bubbles recently learned why the leaves changed color. The tree is taking all of the food stored in the leaves and pulling it all into the trunk to store for the winter. It’s always fun to learn how nature works. Gods’ creation is a beauty I just cant seem to look away from. It says alot without words. Stay tuned for some awesome winter pictures too. My kiddos love snow so I try to focus on the beauty instead of the fact that I am freezing.

One thought on “Fall colors

Leave a Reply

